us cn es fi fr it jp tw


The IFA is run for Aromatherapists by Aromatherapists. Council members are nine volunteers elected from the membership by the members.

Council members October 2014 - October 2015:

  • Colleen O’Flaherty-Hilder (Chair)
  • Michelle Roques-O’Neil (Vice Chair)
  • Fran McNulty Brown
  • Napalai Cain
  • Amanda Dalsan
  • Andrea Hood
  • Susan Mumford
  • Diane Savage
  • Valerie Ann Worwood

To read the council members profiles click here

Each council member is duty bound to act in the best interests of the federation and work as a collective to further the federations objectives. All council members are required to sign the terms and conditions of a trustee and to register their business interests with the IFA.

The council meet eleven times a year on a monthly basis at our London head office to discuss existing strategies and to formulate new policies.

If you wish to contact a council member please put this in writing to the IFA head office so this can be discussed at their convened meeting.


     News Feed